31 Days of Adventure, starting now

I’m excited to be participating in 31 Days of Adventure, a project designed to challenge you in many different ways. As part of the project, an adventure is delivered to your inbox each day during the month of January.

I think it’s funny that the pictures I’ve chosen to accompany these early challenges are caffeine-related. It must have something to do with needing a little jolt in order to see the world clearly, and from a fresh vantage point.

Day 1: Find a new perspective – see things in a new and different light.

A soy chai tea latte at Big Sur Bakery.

Day 2: Notice the little things.

Bike wheel-carabiner coffee mug rack at Fresno Brewing Company.

Another plus of joining this project? I’ve stumbled upon some great adventure, rock climbing, and yoga blogs. I’m sure they will provide the inspiration I need to keep the adventures going during my Year of the Adventure.

Leave a Reply

